The Newness!

Hi there, everybody.

So, I’ve been talking about getting a blog for the better part of forever, and I finally sacked up and did it. So, who am I, and more importantly, why do I need a blog?

To be blunt, I’m a pretty disorganized dude trying to keep up with the dozen or so ideas floating through my head at any given point in time. I’m a writer, an artist, an unrepenting geek, and a guy that can rant about any number of random subjects at the drop of a hat. In short, I’m just a guy that has the audacity to think that he has something worthwhile to share with the masses, with the hopes of being at least somewhat entertaining. I’m here to embrace my creative side.

Actually, scratch that. I’m not looking to merely embrace my creative side; I’m here to get to second and/or third base with it.

OK, I’ll write more later, I promise. It’s getting late, and I need to get something up before I delay this ANOTHER night =)

First task- make a new logo!

Leave a Reply

