“So My Game Master’s A Jerk…” (Parts II and III)

So, Ryan’s committed the cardinal sin of being nice to a girl that the Game Master likes. How will this effect the group and the lifespan of his character? I was originally going to post these two chapters separately, but #3 is a little on the shorter side, so I figured that there was no need to drag things out another week.

Also, remember that warning I had about language earlier? That definitely applies here, especially in Part III where the ish really hits the fan…

Enjoy!

PS: Thanks to my friend Lannie for pointing out a couple of things needing to be tweaked in Part I. Good eye!

Part I (in case you missed it)
Part II
Part III

Leave a Reply

