Five (More) Videos Guaranteed to Make Me Smile

Because I think that we can all use a little more humor in our lives.

5. Trouble ft. Wimpy Goat

I love the Wimpy Goat. And I nearly fell out of my chair the first time I saw this mashup.

4. 300 Raining Men

Let’s be honest- there was a lot of homoeroticism in 300. Like, a LOT. So, what better way to celebrate it than this?

3. Terry Tate, Office Linebacker

The original Terry Tate remains one of my all-time favorite Super Bowl commercials. So, as you can imagine, I was quite thrilled when they started releasing more of them online. Another awesome moment was hearing Cole’s voice for the first time in Gears of War and realizing that good old Triple-T was back in spirit =)

2. Medieval Land Fun-Time World

There’s a lot of really good Bad Lip Readings out there (I’m looking at you, NFL 2015), but this one is, without a doubt, my favorite. Game of Thrones as a Renaissance Faire comedy? I’d so watch this movie…

1. Michael Winslow, ‘Whole Lotta Love’

I believe with all of my heart that Michael Winslow is an alien ambassador from another planet that was born with an extra set of vocal cords so that he may learn and speak any language in the cosmos, INCLUDING GUITAR.

So, what are some of your faves? Share away!

Leave a Reply

